CPNA EVENTS

Driveway Giveaway

Saturday, June 25    9 AM - 1 PM      Map

For those who have new or gently used "stuff" to part with will put the items out on their driveway, and neighbors can stroll around to see what's up for grabs. All items are to be free. This is a great way to save yourself from making a trip to dropping off donations!

Community Meeting

Tuesday, July 19    7:00 PM    Remote

Anyone who lives or owns residential property in the Cuesta Park Neighborhood is welcome to join the monthly Cuesta Community Meeting the third Tuesday of each month. To get added to the Google Calendar invitation (and get the Zoom link), click here.

Driveway Concert Series   All ages welcome

Saturday, July 23 at 4:00 PM – The Corner Laughers

Saturday, August 13 at 4:00 PM – Levi Jack (Steel & Hammers opening)

Location: Stamm Ct (off Sonia Way)

Suggested donation: $10 per person/$20 per family. All donations go directly to the band.

​Please bring your chairs, blanket, food, and drink.

Ice Cream Social

Sunday, September 18, 2022
Bubb Park  

 

Photos from Last Year.

Harvest for Neighbors Produce Drive

1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month

Drop off locations vary and will be provided via talk@cpna.groups.io. If you need help picking your surplus produce, email us at harvestforneighborsmv@gmail.com

Canned Food Drive

Some Tuesday in July, 2021

Please leave food donations at the end of your driveway by 10:00 AM.  Volunteers will come around and collect them.   All food donations will go to the Mountain View CSA (Community Services Agency).

Event Calendar

Google Calendar of events

View the planned CPNA events on a calendar.   Upcoming events are listed below.

Past Events

Ice Cream Social

Saturday September 26, 2021

Meet Your Beat Officer

Tuesday August 31, 2021

Driveway Concert Series

Saturday, June 18 2022

Saturday, May 21

  • Americano Social Club

Saturday April 2, 2022

Saturday August 21, 2021

Saturday July 17, 2021

Saturday June 12, 2021

Saturday May 22, 2021

Saturday April 24, 2021